mce logo

LABORATORY OF GROUND STONE TOOLS RESEARCH
Department of Archaeology I Faculty of Humanities I University of Haifa

Prof. Danny Rosenberg
Prof. Danny RosenbergHead of Laboratorydrosen@research.haifa.ac.il
Vesna Vučković
Vesna VučkovićPostdocvesna.p.vuckovic@gmail.com
Rivka Chasan
Rivka ChasanPhD Studentrivka.chasan@gmail.com
Karolina Hruby
Karolina HrubyPhD Studentkarolina.hruby@gmail.com
Ian Cipin
Ian CipinPhD Studentiancipin@googlemail.com
Tamar Shooval
Tamar ShoovalPhD Studenttamartour@gmail.com
Shay Shemesh
Shay ShemeshPhD Studentshandsh2@gmail.com
Jiye Kang
Jiye KangM.A Studentkang.jiye@gmail.com
Daniela Alexandrovsky
Daniela AlexandrovskyM.A Studentdalexa01@campus.haifa.ac.il
Barak Tzin
Barak TzinM.A Studentzotzula3@gmail.com
Marva Agnon
Marva AgnonM.A Studentmurf.agnon@gmail.com
Itzik Levin
Itzik LevinB.A studentizik1196@gmail.com